Liberty Athletic Club

The Oldest Women's Running Club in the U.S.

Contact Us

Board of Directors

  • President: Dru Pratt-Otto¬†dpo@accessfinancialsol.com
  • Vice-President: Loomis Loomis333@gmail.com
  • Secretary: Emily Bliss elbliss@gmail.com
  • Treasurer: Meredith Burr¬†meredithburr@gmail.com

The Opens Team Captains

  • Carrie Benedon¬†carriebenedon@gmail.com
  • Caitlyn Albano¬†¬†albano.caitlyn@gmail.com

The Masters Teams Captains

The 40s Masters Team

  • Kathleen Goodberlet kathleengooderlet@gmail.com

The 50s Masters Team

  • Joan Miller jmiller@summitpartners.com
  • Viki Bok vikibok@verizon.net

The 60s Masters Team

  • Leni Webber labwebber@comcast.net

The 70s Master Team

  • Mary Harada harada.mary@gmail.com
  • Carrie Parsi mum147@aol.com

General/Communications

  • Membership: Emily Bliss elbliss@gmail.com
  • Newsletter: Kate Felicio¬†kfelicio89@gmail.com